Evogress-Biogen Coal Heater
The source of stand-alone power supply Evogress-Biogen Coal Heater is intended for heat and power supply of individual houses and housing and communal services facilities equipped with a water heating system with forced circulation.

Evogress-Biogen Coal Heater consists of a coal-fired automatic boiler for burning fuel with a water circuit and a screw feed mechanism, an electric power generation system based on a free-piston Stirling engine, a system for accumulating thermal and electrical energy, and a power output system.

The generation of electrical and thermal energy occurs due to the burning of coal in the boiler.

Evogress-Biogen Coal Heater is used for constant heat and power supply of permanent and temporary places of staff residence in underdeveloped areas (rotational camps, geological parties), private households, etc. in the absence of centralized power supply.

It can be used as a backup energy source for solar and wind power plants.

Эвогресс-Biogen Coal Heater
Источник автономного энергообеспечения Эвогресс-Biogen Coal Heater предназначен для тепло и электроснабжения индивидуальных жилых домов и зданий коммунально–бытового назначения, оборудованных системой водяного отопления с принудительной циркуляцией.

В состав Эвогресс-Biogen Coal Heater входит угольный автоматический котел для сжигания топлива с водяным контуром и шнековым механизмом подачи топлива, система генерации электроэнергии на базе свободнопоршневого двигателя Стирлинга, система накопления тепловой и электрической энергии, система выдачи мощности.

Генерация электрической и тепловой энергии происходит за счет сжигания угля в котле.

Эвогресс-Biogen Coal Heater применяется для постоянного тепло- и электроснабжения в отсутствие централизованного энергообеспечения постоянных и временных мест пребывания персонала в мало освоенных местностях (вахтовые поселки, геологические партии), частных домовладений и др.

Может применяться в качестве резервного источника энергии для солнечных и ветроэнергетических установок.