About our company

««Nauka- Power Technology» is an integrated engineering company focused on the development and production of highly efficient cogeneration units based on the Free Piston Stirling Engine (FPSE) under the registered trademark EVOGRESS.

The stand-alone combined heat and power unit EVOGRESS is an extremely efficient system of autonomous electricity supply used by the facilities of the fuel and energy industry companies, the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, housing and communal services and social infrastructure objects in the absence of centralized on-grid electricity and heat supply systems.

The company consists of a group of specialists who have many years of experience in the sphere of designing, engineering and manufacturing of power generators and energy units based on the FPSE.

The company was established by PJSC «NPO Nauka» — the leading Russian enterprise in the aerospace industry which is prominent in the development, production and maintenance of air conditioning, thermal control and life support systems for aircraft, helicopters and manned spacecraft.

Our strategy - is the development of distributed combined power and heat generation systems.

Distributed generation systems based on the highly efficient units of stand-alone power supply EVOGRESS allow for creating effective and reliable electric and thermal energy production systems in close proximity to consumers, while also catering to their specific needs.

Our activities include:

  • Development, production, installation and commissioning of power plants;
  • Analysis of economic efficiency of distributed generation systems implementation;
  • Design of generating and auxiliary systems;
  • Obtaining of approvals and permits, supervision of installation work, training of personnel and maintenance of the product throughout its life cycle.

In order to optimize the costs, reduce the delivery time, ensure reliability and improve compliance with specific requirements, we use our own assembly plant based on components made by Russian companies.

О компании

«Наука-Энерготех» — интегрированная инженерная компания, ведущая разработку и производство высокоресурсных когенерационных установок под зарегистрированной торговой маркой EVOGRESS/ЭВОГРЕСС на базе свободнопоршневого двигателя Стирлинга (СПДС).

Источник автономного энергообеспечения ЭВОГРЕСС — высокоэффективная система автономного энергоснабжения объектов предприятий ТЭК, МЧС и МО РФ, ЖКХ и социальной инфраструктуры в условиях отсутствия централизованного элетро- и теплоснабжения.

Коллектив компании состоит из специалистов, имеющих многолетний опыт в разработке, проектировании и производстве энергетических установок и энергоцентров на базе СПДС.

Компания учреждена ПАО «НПО «НАУКА» — ведущим российским предприятием авиационно-космической отрасли по разработке, производству и обслуживанию систем кондиционирования, терморегулирования и жизнеобеспечения самолетов, вертолетов и космических пилотируемых кораблей.

Наша стратегия — развитие распределенных систем генерации электроэнергии и тепла.

Распределенные системы генерации на основе высокоресурсных источников автономного энергоснабжения ЭВОГРЕСС позволяют создавать эффективные и надежные системы производства электрической и тепловой энергии в непосредственной близости от потребителей с учетом их конкретных запросов.

Наша деятельность:

  • разработка, производство, монтаж и наладка энергостанций;
  • анализ экономической эффективности от внедрения распределенных систем генерации;
  • проектирование генерирующих и вспомогательных систем;
  • согласование и получение разрешений, надзор за работами, обучение персонала и сопровождение продукта по всему жизненному циклу.

В целях оптимизации стоимости, уменьшения сроков поставки, обеспечения надежности и повышения степени соответствия специфическим требованиям мы используем собственное сборочное производство на основе комплектующих от российских производителей.